New Student Registration: 

Registrations are processed online.
Please go to to enroll a new student.

Please email [email protected] with any registration questions.


Online Payments

Click Here to pay your student's Chromebook Insurance Fee 

Click Here to pay your student's Class Dues

Click Here to register and pay for Winter Athletics

to the John and Abigail Adams Scholarship Recipients!

Abigail Bernabei  Annie Hunt 

Danielle Birchett  Deven Kularski 

Nicole Blais-Bennett  Derek Mahoney 

Mashayla Boatemaa Sean Le 

Kona Burritt  Molly Ledbetter 

Kathy Cai  Stephen Matavao 

James Cosper  Jacob McGrail 

Cole Delage  Jason Milgate

Avery Derr  Erick Portillo Munoz 

Joely Fontaine  Ana Ruggieri 

Nakita Grammatic  Grace Reinke Tyler Herron



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.