Staff Directory

Main Office and Administration

Name

Position

Email

Tracey Kenny

Principal kennyt@lpsma.net

Ted Zawada

Vice-Principal zawadat@lpsma.net
Janet Jerome Lead Secretary jeromej@lpsma.net
Shannon Poce School Secretary  poces@lpsma.net
 Guidance Department
Thomas Bowes Guidance Counselor bowest@lpsma.net
Chris Barry Guidance Counselor barryc@lpsma.net
Scott Smith Adjustment Counselor smiths@lpsma.net
Liandra Morales Secretary moralesl@lpsma.net
 Nurse
Diane Moffat, RN Nurse moffatd@lpsma.net 
Athletic Director 
Ted Zawada Athletic Director zawadat@lpsma.net
School Psychologist/Team Chair 
Katherine Garnett School Psychologist garnettk@lpsma.net
Allison Roche
Team Chairperson rochea@lpsma.net
 Business/Technology Department
Debra Burak Teacher burakd@lpsma.net
 Fine Arts Department
Alexis Phillips Music Department phillipsa@lpsma.net
Danielle Rieder  Art Department riederda@lpsma.net
 Language Arts Department
Aviva Belhumeur Teacher belhumeura@lpsma.net
Jeffrey Brousseau Teacher brousseauj@lpsma.net
Reed Cleveland Teacher clevelandr@lpsma.net
Nancy Dutton  Teacher duttonn@lpsma.net 
Guilia Herrick ELL Teacher herrickg@lpsma.net
Maggie Lavelle Teacher lavellem@lpsma.net
 Math Department
Ann Cavanaugh Teacher  cavanaugha@lpsma.net 
Linda Grimshaw Teacher grimshawl@lpsma.net
Deborah Knight Teacher knightd@lpsma.net
Katherine Parker  Teacher parkerk@lpsma.net
Jennifer St. John Teacher stjohnj@lpsma.net
Physical Education/Health Department
David Stanick P.E. Teacher stanickd@lpsma.net
Jack Rafferty P.E. Teacher raffertyj@lpsma.net
 Science Department
Joanne Bernier Teacher bernierj@lpsma.net
Patricia Gahagan  Teacher gahaganp@lpsma.net
Siddhi Kamat Teacher kamats@lpsma.net
Karl Ottmar Teacher - STEM ottmark@lpsma.net
Athena Vangos Teacher vangosa@lpsma.net
Social Studies Department 
Rigoberto Alfonso Teacher alfonsor@lpsma.net
Jason Grimshaw Teacher grimshawj@lpsma.net
Joseph Lennerton Teacher lennerstonj@lpsma.net
Michael Lynch Teacher lynchm@lpsma.net
Kim Mason Teacher masonk@lpsma.net
 World Language Department
Michelle Duprey Teacher  dupreym@lpsma.net
Kelley Southwick Teacher southwickk@lpsma.net
 Carmen Moreno-Sanz Teacher  sanzc@lpsma.net
Special Education Department 
Maria O'Coin
Life Skills ocoinm@lpsma.net
Kristin Lamprey Teacher lampreyk@lpsma.net
Felicia Ramaska Teacher ramaskaf@lpsma.net
Heidi O'Brien Teacher  obrienh@lpsma.net
Amylynn Macaluso  BCBA macalusoa@lpsma.net 
 Librarian
Nicholas Miller Long Term Sub millern@lpsma.net
Cafeteria Manager 
Laurie Cascione Manager cascionel@lpsma.net
Paraprofessionals 
Pam Hanley Paraprofessional hanleyp@lpsma.net
Laura Morris Paraprofessional morrisl@lpsma.net
David Kemp Paraprofessional kempd@lpsma.net
Jane Ring Paraprofessional ringj@lpsma.net
Kimberly Russo Paraprofessional russok@lpsma.net
Jane Barron Paraprofessional barronj@lpsma.net
Alexandria DiCentes Paraprofessional dicentesa@lpsma.net
Andrew Targee  Paraprofessional targeea@lpsma.net 












Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Athletic Director

Athletic Director

zawadat@lpsma.net

zawadat@lpsma.net

School Psychologist

School Psychologist

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.