Staff Directory

Main Office and Administration

Name

Position

Email

Tracey Kenny

Principal kennyt@lpsma.net

Ted Zawada

Interim Vice-Principal zawadat@lpsma.net
Julie Mars Lead Secretary marsj@lpsma.net
Lorraine Lyon School Secretary   lyonl@lpsma.net
 Guidance Department
Thomas Bowes Guidance Counselor bowest@lpsma.net
Kathleen Warnken Guidance Counselor warnkenk@lpsma.net
Scott Smith Adjustment Counselor smiths@lpsma.net
Cindy Jordan Secretary jordanc@lpsma.net
 Nurse
Diane Moffat, RN Nurse moffatd@lpsma.net 
Athletic Director 
David Stanick Athletic Director stanickd@lpsma.net
School Psychologist/Team Chair 
Brian Conners Interim School Psychologist connersb@lpsma.net
Jessica Lopez
Team Chairperson lopezj@lpsma.net
 Business/Technology Department
Deborah Burak Teacher burakd@lpsma.net
 Fine Arts Department
Kayla Benoit Music Department benoitk@lpsma.net
Danielle Rieder  Art Department riederda@lpsma.net
 Language Arts Department
Aviva Belhumeur Teacher belhumeura@lpsma.net
Jeffrey Brousseau Teacher brousseauj@lpsma.net
Reed Cleveland Teacher clevelandr@lpsma.net
Nancy Dutton  Teacher duttonn@lpsma.net 
Guilia Herrick ELL Teacher herrickg@lpsma.net
Maggie Lavelle Teacher lavellem@lpsma.net
 Math Department
Ann Cavanaugh Teacher  cavanaugha@lpsma.net 
Linda Grimshaw Teacher grimshawl@lpsma.net
Deborah Knight Teacher knightd@lpsma.net
Katherine Parker  Teacher parkerk@lpsma.net
Jennifer St. John Teacher stjohnj@lpsma.net
Physical Education/Health Department
David Stanick P.E. Teacher stanickd@lpsma.net
Jack Rafferty P.E. Teacher raffertyj@lpsma.net
 Science Department
Joanne Bernier Teacher bernierj@lpsma.net
Patricia Gahagan  Teacher gahaganp@lpsma.net
Siddhi Kamat Teacher kamats@lpsma.net
Karl Ottmar Teacher - STEM ottmark@lpsma.net
Jennifer Reynolds Teacher reynoldsj@lpsma.net
Athena Vangos Teacher vangosa@lpsma.net
Social Studies Department 
Rigoberto Alfonso Teacher alfonsor@lpsma.net
Jason Grimshaw Teacher grimshawj@lpsma.net
Joseph Lennerton Teacher lennerstonj@lpsma.net
Michael Lynch Teacher lynchm@lpsma.net
Kim Mason Teacher masonk@lpsma.net
 World Language Department
Aaron Covert Teacher coverta@lpsma.net
Kathy Mitchell Teacher mitchellk@lpsma.net
Kelley Southwick Teacher southwickk@lpsma.net
Special Education Department 
Kristin Lamprey Teacher lampreyk@lpsma.net
Felicia Ramaska Teacher ramaskaf@lpsma.net
Nicole Howard Teacher howardn@lpsma.net
Heidi Regan Teacher  reganh@lpsma.net 
Lianne Foster Life Skills Teacher fosterl@lpsma.net
Amylynn Macaluso  BCBA macalusoa@lpsma.net 
 Librarian
Carrie Grimshaw Librarian grimshawc@lpsma.net
Cafeteria Manager 
Wendy Harmon Manager harmonw@lpsma.net
Paraprofessionals 
Elizabeth Bell Paraprofessional  belle@lpsma.net 
Christine Engvall Paraprofessional engvallc@lpsma.net
Pam Hanley Paraprofessional hanleyp@lpsma.net
Kelly McCarthy Paraprofessional mccarthyk@lpsma.net
Nicholas Miller Paraprofessional millern@lpsma.net
Jacob Nadreau Paraprofessional nadreauj@lpsma.net
Laura Morris Paraprofessional morrisl@lpsma.net
Maria O'Coin Paraprofessional ocoin@lpsma.net 
Janet Pelletier Paraprofessional pelletierj@lpsma.net
Jane Ring Paraprofessional ringj@lpsma.net
Linda Wakeen Paraprofessional wakeen@lpsma.net











Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Athletic Director

Athletic Director

zawadat@lpsma.net

zawadat@lpsma.net

School Psychologist

School Psychologist

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.