Welcome to Leicester High School


Tracey Hippert-Kenny, Principal


Please click HERE to read the October newsletter. Please click HERE to read Mrs. Hippert-Kenny's Welcome Back Letter to students and parents.

Please click HERE to review the 2017 NEASC Report.

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Adam Scholar recipients!

Andrew Braley

Hannah Brown

Caitlyn Caplette

Michaela Cartier

Jacob Cleveland

Benjamin Cote

Michaela Davenport

Paige Doku

Madison Dufries

Andrew Ellis

Morgan Emery

Brenna Fontaine

Ruby Francis

Joseph Frascolla

Rose Grady

Emily Hastings

Sara Jusiewicz

Jake Kahlau

Grace Marc-Aurele

Alexandra Mars

Jessica Martinelli

Sarah McCarthy

Kyle Padeni

Leah Perna

Christopher Porcaro

Madison-Riley Powell

Christian Russo

Shawn Soucie

Lauren St. John

Olivia Violette

Kelsey Williamson

Dear Students, Parents, and Community Members,

Welcome to Wolverine Country!

I am proud to be part of a school community driven by its commitment to core values and beliefs about learning.

In its quest to help students prepare for future endeavors, Leicester High School compels students to communicate, problem-solve, use technology, and collaborate effectively while creating meaningful products and exercising responsible citizenship.

We are proud to be a 1:1 school and to have expanded our foreign language, STEM/PLTW, arts, and music programs. These initiatives demonstrate our commitment to developing 21st Century learners, thus preparing our students to embrace their bright futures.


Tracey Hippert-Kenny Principal M.Ed.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.