Activities

LHS has many clubs and activities that students can become involved in. Please see the listing below along with the advisor's name and contact information.

To view the Athletic Page click HERE

A Capella
Kayla Engvall
engvallk@lpsma.net

The Arrow
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Art Club
Danielle Rieder
riederda@lpsma.net

Book Club
Philomena Feighen
feighanp@lpsma.net

Class of 2018
Kathy Warnken - warnkenk@lpsma.net
Julie Mars - marsj@lpsma.net

Class of 2019
Ashley Carey - careya@lpsma.net
Patricia Gahagan - gahaganp@lpsma.net

Class of 2020
Kayla Engvall - engvallk@lpsma.net
Cindy Jordan - jordanc@lpsma.net

Environmental Club
Joanne Bernier
bernierj@lpsma.net

Film Club
Carrie Grimshaw
grimshawc@lpsma.net

Foreign Travel Club
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Gender Sexuality Alliance
Catherine LaPrad
lapradc@lpsma.net

History Club
Joe Lennerton
lennertonj@lpsma.net

International Club
Kelley Southwick
southwickk@lpsma.net

Math Team
Linda Grimshaw
grimshawl@lpsma.net

National Honor Society
Carrie Grimshaw - grimshawc@lpsma.net

Scrapbooking Club
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Ski Club
Catherine LaPrad
lapradc@lpsma.net

Student Council
Aviva Belhumeur
belhumeura@lpsma.net

Teens Act
Catherine LaPrad
lapradc@lpsma.net

Theatre Department
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Tri-M Music Society
Kayla Engvall
engvallk@lpsma.net

Yearbook
Kayla Engvall
engvallk@lpsma.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.