Activities

LHS has many clubs and activities that students can become involved in. Please see the listing below along with the advisor's name and contact information.

A Capella
Kayla Engvall
engvallk@lpsma.net

The Arrow
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Art Club
Danielle Rieder
riederda@lpsma.net

Class of 2018
Kathy Warnken - warnkenk@lpsma.net
Julie Mars - marsj@lpsma.net

Class of 2019
Ashley Roy - careya@lpsma.net
Patricia Gahagan - gahaganp@lpsma.net

Class of 2020
Kayla Engvall - engvallk@lpsma.net
Cindy Jordan - jordanc@lpsma.net

Class of 2021
Jack Rafferty - raffertyj@lpsma.net
Kara Hussey - hussey@lpsma.net

Environmental Club
Joanne Bernier
bernierj@lpsma.net

Foreign Travel Club
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Gender Sexuality Alliance
Catherine LaPrad
lapradc@lpsma.net

History Club
Joe Lennerton
lennertonj@lpsma.net

International Club
Kelley Southwick
southwickk@lpsma.net

Math Team
Linda Grimshaw
grimshawl@lpsma.net

National Honor Society
Carrie Grimshaw
grimshawc@lpsma.net

Ski Club
Catherine LaPrad
lapradc@lpsma.net

Student Council
Aviva Belhumeur
belhumeura@lpsma.net
Kim Mason
masonk@lpsma.net

Teens Act
Catherine LaPrad
lapradc@lpsma.net

Theatre Department
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Tri-M Music Society
Kayla Engvall
engvallk@lpsma.net

Yearbook
Jack Rafferty
raffertyj@lpsma.net

Click HERE to read the school newspaper - The Arrow.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.