Activity Advisors

LHS has many clubs and activities that students can become involved in. Please see the listing below along with the advisor's name and contact information.

The Arrow
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Art Club
Danielle Rieder
riederda@lpsma.net


Class of 2021
Pam Handley - handleyp@lpsma.net
Patricia Gahagan - gahaganp@lpsma.net

Class of 2022
Danielle Rieder - riederd@lpsma.net
Kelley Southwick - southwickk@lpsma.net

Class of 2023



Class of 2024




Dungeons and Dragons Club
Karl Ottmar
ottmark@lpsma.net


Environmental Club
Joanne Bernier
bernierj@lpsma.net

Foreign Travel Club
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Gender Sexuality Alliance

History Club
Joe Lennerton
lennertonj@lpsma.net

International Club
Kelley Southwick
southwickk@lpsma.net

Math Team
Karl Ottmar
ottmark@lpsma.net

National Honor Society
Danielle Rieder
riederd@lpsma.net


 
Ski Club


 
Student Council
Aviva Belhumeur - belhumeura@lpsma.net
Kim Mason - masonk@lpsma.net

Teens Act
Jack Rafferty
raffertyj@lpsma.net


Theatre Department
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Tri-M Music Society
Alexis Phillips
phillipsa@lpsma.net
 
Yearbook
Nicholas Miller
 millern@lpsma.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.