Activity Advisors

LHS has many clubs and activities that students can become involved in. Please see the listing below along with the advisor's name and contact information.


Art Club
 Danielle Rieder
riederda@lpsma.net


Class of 2022
 
Danielle Rieder
riederd@lpsma.net
Kelley Southwick
southwickk@lpsma.net


Class of 2023

Mary Holmes
holmesm@lpsma.net


Class of 2024

Alexis Phillips
phillipsa@lpsma.net
Tracy Arsenault
arsenaultt@lpsma.net


Class of 2025

Alexandria Sauvageau
dicentesa@lpsma.net

Nicholas Miller
millern@lpsma.net


Dungeons and Dragons Club
Karl Ottmar
ottmark@lpsma.net



Foreign Travel Club
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Gender Sexuality Alliance
Katherine Garnett
garnettk@lpsma.net


History Club
Joe Lennerton
lennertonj@lpsma.net

International Club
Kelley Southwick
southwickk@lpsma.net

Math Team
Karl Ottmar
ottmark@lpsma.net

National Honor Society
Danielle Rieder
riederd@lpsma.net
  
Ski Club


Student Council
Aviva Belhumeur
belhumeura@lpsma.net
Kim Mason
masonk@lpsma.net


Theatre Department
Alexandria Sauvageau
dicentesa@lpsma.net

Nancy Dutton

duttonn@lpsma.net

Tri-M Music Society
Alexis Phillips
phillipsa@lpsma.net
 
Yearbook
Nicholas Miller
 
millern@lpsma.net
Tracy Arsenault
arsenaultt@lpsma.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.