Activity Advisors

LHS has many clubs and activities that students can become involved in. Please see the listing below along with the advisor's name and contact information.

A Capella
Kayla Engvall
engvallk@lpsma.net

The Arrow
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Art Club
Danielle Rieder
riederda@lpsma.net

Class of 2020
Kayla Engvall - engvallk@lpsma.net
Cindy Jordan - jordanc@lpsma.net

Class of 2021
Jack Rafferty - raffertyj@lpsma.net
Kara Hussey - hussey@lpsma.net

Class of 2022
Danielle Rieder - riederd@lpsma.net
Kelley Southwick - southwickk@lpsma.net

Class of 2023
Aaron Covert - coverta@lpsma.net

Dance Team
Kayla Benoit
engallk@lpsma.net


Dungeons and Dragons Club
Karl Ottmar
ottmark@lpsma.net


Environmental Club
Joanne Bernier
bernierj@lpsma.net

Foreign Travel Club
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Gender Sexuality Alliance

History Club
Joe Lennerton
lennertonj@lpsma.net

International Club
Kelley Southwick
southwickk@lpsma.net

Math Team
Linda Grimshaw
grimshawl@lpsma.net

National Honor Society
Joseph Lennerton - lennertonj@lpsma.net
Reed Cleveland - clevelandr@lpsma.net

Ski Club
Catherine LaPrad
lapradc@lpsma.net

Student Council
Aviva Belhumeur - belhumeura@lpsma.net
Kim Mason - masonk@lpsma.net

Teens Act
Jennifer Reynolds
reynoldsj@lpsma.net


Theatre Department
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Tri-M Music Society
Kayla Engvall
engvallk@lpsma.net

Yearbook
Jeff Brousseau
brousseau@lpsma.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.