Hall of Fame

Leicester High School is pleased to announce a renewed commitment to The Leicester High School Athletic Hall of Fame. After a 14 year hiatus, a selection committee has been formed, and plans made for a induction ceremony in the fall of 2018. Members of the committee are:

Thomas Lauder - Chair
George Albro - Vice Chair
Thomas Parissi - Treasurer
Ted Zawada - Recording Secretary
Rigoberto Alfonso
Kimberly Ferdella
Ed Hippert
Robert Nelson
Jennifer Reynolds
Olney White

The committee will be accepting nominations beginning February 26th, 2018. Nominations can be made to any member of the committee, or via email: [email protected]. Nominees must have graduated from Leicester High School at least 10 years prior to the induction ceremony. Nominees for the Hall of Fame Class of 2018 must have graduated Leicester High School in 2008 or before. When considering submitting an athlete as a nominee, possible accolades may include:
Selection as a Telegram and Gazette All-Star

Selection as a Central Massachusetts, State and Regional All-Star

Selection as Leicester High School recipient of Contributed Most to

​ ​Athletics Award
Selection as Leicester High School Wolverine of the Year

High school multiple sport participation

Collegiate sport participation

Link to Facebook Page

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.