Activity Advisors

LHS has many clubs and activities that students can become involved in. Please see the listing below along with the advisor's name and contact information.

The Arrow
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Art Club
Danielle Rieder
riederda@lpsma.net

Class of 2020
Kayla Benoit - benoitk@lpsma.net
Cindy Jordan - jordanc@lpsma.net

Class of 2021
Jack Rafferty - raffertyj@lpsma.net
Kara Hussey - hussey@lpsma.net

Class of 2022
Danielle Rieder - riederd@lpsma.net
Kelley Southwick - southwickk@lpsma.net

Class of 2023
Aaron Covert - coverta@lpsma.net

Dance Team
Kayla Benoit
benoitk@lpsma.net


Dungeons and Dragons Club
Karl Ottmar
ottmark@lpsma.net


Environmental Club
Joanne Bernier
bernierj@lpsma.net

Foreign Travel Club
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Gender Sexuality Alliance

History Club
Joe Lennerton
lennertonj@lpsma.net

International Club
Kelley Southwick
southwickk@lpsma.net

Math Team
Karl Ottmar
ottmark@lpsma.net

National Honor Society
Joseph Lennerton - lennertonj@lpsma.net
Reed Cleveland - clevelandr@lpsma.net

Ski Club
Elizabeth Bell
belle@lpsma.net

Student Council
Aviva Belhumeur - belhumeura@lpsma.net
Kim Mason - masonk@lpsma.net

Teens Act
Jennifer Reynolds
reynoldsj@lpsma.net


Theatre Department
Nancy Dutton
duttonn@lpsma.net

Tri-M Music Society
Kayla Benoit
benoitk@lpsma.net

Yearbook
Jeff Brousseau
brousseau@lpsma.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.