High School Hours
7:15am - 1:45pm

New Student Registration:  Registrations are processed online. Please go to https://ecollect.accelaschool.com/leicester to enroll a new student.


Congratulations to the 2020-2021 John and Abigail Adams Scholarship recipients. The scholarship is presented to high school seniors whose MCAS performance puts them at the top 25% of their district. The scholarships provide a tuition waiver for four years at Massachusetts state colleges and universities.

Laura Belk                                                   Cailynn Klemm

Kya Birtz                                                          Tyler McKay

Charley Blair                                                     Joshua Orsi

Elizabeth Blais-Bennett                                    Liam Pataky

Matthew Brown                                                      Milo Pax

Sean Brown                                           Dashaney Santana

Stephen Collins                                       Delaney Sherman
Isabella Connery                                            Jenna Soden

Spencer Cote                                                Isabella Sosa

Olivia Ellis                                                   Jacob Stolberg

Marissa Gebhardt                                   Kamdyn Swansey

Connor Hayes                                                   Jack Toohil

Anton Horn                                                 Jacob Zawalich
Meli Jackson                                                                         

Upcoming Events

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.