2018-2019 Adams Scholarship Recipients

2018-2019 Adams Scholarship Recipients
Posted on 11/06/2018
2018-2019 Adams Scholarship RecipientsCongratulations to the 2018-2019 John and Abigail Adams Scholarship recipients.

The scholarship is presented to high school seniors whose MCAS performance puts them at the top 25% of their district.  The scholarships provide a tuition waiver for four years at Massachusetts state colleges and universities.

Eamon Dillon Hannah DiPilato Jacquelyn Dubey Elizabeth Fitzpatrick Thomas Guinee Miranda Gustin Michaela Hippert Meghan Joslyn Caitlin Kemp Olivia Lachapelle Elise Leveillee Olivia Macaruso Maggie Miller Emily Moughan Emily Oliver Thomas Perro Evgenia Psarras Alyssa Pupillo David Ranucci Erica Reilley Zachary Reynolds Jacqueline Robidoux Natasha Rollo Jack Soucie Eric Stevens Adam Sullivan Samantha Walsh Hannah Wickson

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.